SHIPPING SUPPLY INDUSTRY
PRODUCT PORTFOLIO
null

INGENIEURBÜRO HEINO WINTER

null

REEDEREI HEINO WINTER

null

ONLINESHOP

null

HW MARKET B2B

null

HW LASHING

null

KARL OTTO HANDELS GMBH

OUR SERVICES

Heino Winter Group

We take your requirements personally because we use them to benchmark the quality of our work. And that’s why our services are tailor-made for you. Our team offers professional advice with a personal contact. We see ourselves as your very own sparring partner. So we’re always on course to find the best solution for you.

We are the Heino Winter Group, a medium-sized company based in Hamburg and Sittensen. As a partner for commercial shipping with many years of experience and all-round technical expertise, renowned shipping companies and large industrial facilities benefit from our service on board and ashore.

We combine tradition and the future by offering our customers digital interfaces for their ERP system and taking over the entire ordering process as an option – delivering state-of-the-art procurement management from a single source.

Our roots are in seafaring. A heritage that shapes our approach, our thinking and our actions. Transparency, dependability and commitment are the values that underpin our trusting relationship with our customers.

Contact form






    color
    https://heinowintergroup.com/wp-content/themes/maple/
    https://heinowintergroup.com/?lang=en
    #c1c1c1
    style1
    paged
    Loading posts...
    /var/www/heinowintergroup.de/htdocs/public/
    #
    on
    none
    loading
    #
    Sort Gallery
    on
    yes
    yes
    off
    on
    off
    en

SHIPPING SUPPLY INDUSTRY
DAS PORTFOLIO DER HEINO WINTER GROUP
null

INGENIEURBÜRO HEINO WINTER

null

REEDEREI HEINO WINTER

null

ONLINESHOP

null

HW MARKET B2B

null

HW LASHING

null

KARL OTTO HANDELS GMBH

UNSERE LEISTUNGEN

DIE HEINO WINTER GROUP

Wir nehmen Ihre Wünsche persönlich, denn sie sind der Maßstab für die Qualität unserer Arbeit. Und darum orientieren sich unsere Leistungen und unser Service an ihnen. Unser Team setzt auf kompetente Beratung und den persönlichen Kontakt.

Wir sind die Heino Winter Group, eine mittelständische Unternehmensgruppe mit Sitz in Hamburg und Sittensen. Als Reederei, technisches Handelshaus, Schiffsausrüster, Gastronomieausstatter und Consultant bieten wir Ihnen langjährige Erfahrung und technisches Fachwissen. Wir legen Wert auf den persönlichen Kontakt und weitsichtige Beratung.

Wir verbinden Tradition und die Zukunft, indem wir Ihre gegenwärtigen Bedürfnisse analysieren, mit Ihnen digitale Lösungen entwickeln und Ihnen digitale Schnittstellen für Ihr ERP-System ermöglichen. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Ihnen die Möglichkeit einer Übernahme des kompletten Bestellprozesses und der Budgetverwaltung Ihrer Projekte an.

Unsere Wurzeln liegen in der Seefahrt, das prägt unsere Haltung, unser Denken und unser Handeln. Klarheit, Verlässlichkeit und Verbindlichkeit sind Werte, die bei der vertrauensvollen Zusammenarbeit mit unseren Kunden eine wichtige Rolle spielen.

KONTAKTFORMULAR






    color
    https://heinowintergroup.com/wp-content/themes/maple/
    https://heinowintergroup.com/
    #c1c1c1
    style1
    paged
    Loading posts...
    /var/www/heinowintergroup.de/htdocs/public/
    #
    on
    none
    loading
    #
    Sort Gallery
    on
    yes
    yes
    off
    on
    off
    de